Return to Back Saver Wallet® - All Colors
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Saver Wallet May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Larry J. from Downers Grove, I'll  
Just bought this today, and I love it.  When it's full, it's still slimmer than my old bi-fold wallet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Saver Wallet March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Bill M.  
I want to order a new wallet to replace my 10+ year old wallet but also want a couple of the spare plastic inserts as I wear them out faster than the wallet. Are they available?
Bill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Saver Wallet June 24, 2016
Reviewer: R. Ivey  
Just FYI. I have used a TPK back saver for  about 10 years now. Given to me by a Red Wing Shoe salesman. Ordered a replacement about a year or so ago, this time through another Red Wing Dealer in Knoxville, Tenn.

I gave my old one to my son. He too likes it, so thought I would get him a new one for his upcoming birthday.  And, while I have seen imitations, or similar, they aren’t the same. Thank you all for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Saver Wallet June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Pete Hendrickson  
America's billfold!

Pete Hendrickson, Red Wing Shoe Co.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Saver Wallet November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Michael S. from Marshfield, WI  
I love this wallet! I bought in Menards in Marshfield, WI this past Saturday(9-13-2014)
I am thrilled at how small this is compared to my old wallet. Loving the thinness. Great job!

--
Pax!

Mike

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Saver Wallet September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Dave K  
November 26, 2012
Thanks for sending the replacement parts for my wallet. It is much easier to carry my money now. It is very much appreciated that a company such as yours honors the warranty. I will recommend tpk leather to everyone.

Thanks Again,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Saver Wallet September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Sam R. from Michigan  
Hi Crystal
Thanks for your quick response. I love my back saver wallet, I have used a front pocket wallet for years, was never happy with the bulkiness and now I found yours. Great product. I have 13 credit cards, driver license, 2 registrations, insurance cards for 2 vehicles, voter registration card, social security card,YMCA card and pictures. Oh lots of bills.

Sam R.
Temperance, MI

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Saver Wallet September 15, 2014
Reviewer: James C. from Loves Park, IL  
I purchased a back saver wallet today and can feel the difference already. I am hoping it will be more useful then that ALUMA brand wallet I purchased a week ago that fell apart and broke in two pcs. I was also very pleased your product is made in the good ole USA.
James C.

Was this review helpful to you?