Return to Back Saver Wallet® - All Colors
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Saver Wallet February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bangkok, Thailand  
I bought a back saver wallet from a gas station in Iowa for $20 about 6 years ago when I was there on a work visit. I am currently working and living in Bangkok, Thailand and am still using the wallet from that day and it still holds up well. The stitching is beginning to fray a little bit but the leather has a beautiful worn look. I wanted to write and say that you guys make a great minimalist leather wallet. For a while I forgot the name of the wallet until recently when I did some research to look for a replacement. I've found that other wallets do not compare to yours. The leather is either too thick or the dimensions are bigger. Thank you and keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Saver Wallet May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Larry J. from Downers Grove, I'll  
Just bought this today, and I love it.  When it's full, it's still slimmer than my old bi-fold wallet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Saver Wallet March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Bill M.  
I want to order a new wallet to replace my 10+ year old wallet but also want a couple of the spare plastic inserts as I wear them out faster than the wallet. Are they available?
Bill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Saver Wallet June 24, 2016
Reviewer: R. Ivey  
Just FYI. I have used a TPK back saver for  about 10 years now. Given to me by a Red Wing Shoe salesman. Ordered a replacement about a year or so ago, this time through another Red Wing Dealer in Knoxville, Tenn.

I gave my old one to my son. He too likes it, so thought I would get him a new one for his upcoming birthday.  And, while I have seen imitations, or similar, they aren’t the same. Thank you all for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Saver Wallet June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Pete Hendrickson  
America's billfold!

Pete Hendrickson, Red Wing Shoe Co.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Saver Wallet November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Michael S. from Marshfield, WI  
I love this wallet! I bought in Menards in Marshfield, WI this past Saturday(9-13-2014)
I am thrilled at how small this is compared to my old wallet. Loving the thinness. Great job!

--
Pax!

Mike

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Saver Wallet September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Dave K  
November 26, 2012
Thanks for sending the replacement parts for my wallet. It is much easier to carry my money now. It is very much appreciated that a company such as yours honors the warranty. I will recommend tpk leather to everyone.

Thanks Again,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Saver Wallet September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Sam R. from Michigan  
Hi Crystal
Thanks for your quick response. I love my back saver wallet, I have used a front pocket wallet for years, was never happy with the bulkiness and now I found yours. Great product. I have 13 credit cards, driver license, 2 registrations, insurance cards for 2 vehicles, voter registration card, social security card,YMCA card and pictures. Oh lots of bills.

Sam R.
Temperance, MI

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Saver Wallet September 15, 2014
Reviewer: James C. from Loves Park, IL  
I purchased a back saver wallet today and can feel the difference already. I am hoping it will be more useful then that ALUMA brand wallet I purchased a week ago that fell apart and broke in two pcs. I was also very pleased your product is made in the good ole USA.
James C.

Was this review helpful to you?