Return to Putting Stick® Pro-Version
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Putting Stick June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Kenny  
Pro golfer, Chris Naegle, is a new user of the putting stick and reports he likes the focus of the follow through and the ball roll is a big help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Putting Stick June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Kenny  
Sebastian Munoz reports that the putting stick "keeps him focused on the through stroke".  
Best, Ken

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Putting Stick May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Kenny  
Two weeks ago I attended the PGA Champions event in Biloxi, MS. I had a nice putting session with Brandt Jobe using our Putting Stick. He said, "I've been using the Putting Stick for 3 years- practicing weekly with it at home- and find it an excellent help to my putting routine". I previously have sent a photo of Brandt using the Stick at the site. And he had a high finish this week in Atlanta.
Best, Ken

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Putting Stick used at Valspar Championship May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Kenny  
Good reception! Several liked and Greg Chalmers (winner last year at Reno) loved and has it in play. The round small level and the ball position mirror he really liked. He's tried several competitor products but said you have the best. Congrats!
Kenny

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Putting Stick Pro May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Kenny M.  
Chella Choi reports that the Putting Stick  "helps greatly with tempo improvement ".      

New user, Christina Kim: "It simply helps me with a better follow through".

P. K. Kongraprahan says, "Its simple and easy to follow her putter back and through for a better down the line putter head finish. Watching the putter blade one foot past impact".

Na Yeon Choi reports, " a good tempo-timing trainer".

~Kenny

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Putting Stick Pro May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Kenny M.  
Valero Texas Open:
Players taking our Putting Stick- 1/ Tim Wilkinson; 2/ Ben Curtis. Next week at Zurich New Orleans event, then the Wells Fargo, then the Players- a busy run ahead and good successes ahead.
Best, Ken

PGA Champions Event:
Two weeks ago I attended the PGA Champions event in Biloxi, MS. I had a nice putting session with Brandt Jobe using our Putting Stick. He said, "I've been using the Putting Stick for 3 years- practicing weekly with it at home- and find it an excellent help to my putting routine". I previously have sent a photo of Brandt using the Stick at the site. And he had a high finish this week in Atlanta.
Best,Ken

At the Valspar Championship:
Good reception! Several liked and Greg Chalmers (winner last year at Reno) loved and has it in play. The round small level and the ball position mirror he really liked. He's tried several competitor products but said you have the best. Congrats!
Kenny


Leslie Cloots: Belgiums #1 amateur and playing on the Symetra Tour. The newest user of the Putting Stick!

Paula Creamer tried and liked the Stick while I was away from my bag.   She left a note to please put one in her locker- Done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Putting Stick PRO November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Marina A.  
TPK GOLF @TPKGOLF
Just sent a Putting Stick Pro to @Marina_Deee! Good luck next week in Jersey in the ShopRite @LPGA classic @StocktonSeaview! #LPGA #golf
Marina Alex @Marina_Deee


@TPKGOLF @LPGA @StocktonSeaview Can't wait to use it!!! It's a fantastic training aid

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Putting Stick Pro August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Bob B. from Green Valley, AZ  
At first try, putts had to be hit much too firm to keep them on line.

Little by little I could strike them less firm, and keep a small percentage of them on a straight path.

After a lot of trial & error, I made some modifications to my stroke, and my putting started to improve.

As opposed to most training aids that guide your stroke on a fixed path, therefore relying solely on memory to repeat it on the golf course.

The Putting Stick does not!

It immediately exposes imperfections in your stroke, and forces you to try different techniques, in order to keep the ball on a straight line, all the way to the end of the stick.

It is multi-dimensional, not only does it teach you to putt precisely, it confirms correct posture and alignment, utilizing a mirror to reveal whether your eyes are directly over the ball. Which is imperative to putting accuracy.

A list of do's & don'ts, included with this product would be of great benefit, to anyone having difficulty keeping putts on the stick.

Rating:

5 stars

This review was written by Bob Barrette, Lead Test Administrator, GolfTest USA

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Putting Stick PRO February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Bhrett M. from Birmingham, AL  
Met you at the PGA Show - I am a clinical and sports psychologist that works with PGA and LPGA golfers, as well as numerous collegiate and juniors across the country. I bought a putting stick to try it out and the results have been tremendous. I want to speak with you about setting up a program for my players to purchase them as I will make sure that all players have one!

Reviewer: Bhrett M. from The Mind Side in Birmingham AL

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Putting Stick December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Moynihan from US Golf School at the International Golf Club  
I have found that students really love the training aid used in the short game sessions of the three-day and five-day schools. Most of them tend to take too long backswings, which can create path problems and cause them to not accelerate the putter. The backstop on the back of the Putting Stick serves as a reminder to shorten the backswing. I then urge them to make a longer follow through. Using the Putting Stick with this type of stroke also helps them keep their putter blades squarer at impact. Otherwise, the ball will roll off, going to the right if the face is open or to the left if closed. Its important for students to have their eyes directly over the target line. This helps them to aim correctly. I prefer the original model, with the mirror attached, while others like the pro model with the mirror embedded into the other end where there is an indention to place the ball. I use it myself. You can't find a better putting aid.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items